Cookies are turned off.
Please turn them on to log in and place an order.
Our Divisions →
Item
Description
Certification Status
Manufacturer
Website or Phone Number
8401-8407 Inoculant OMRI INTX Microbials www.intxllc.com
8435 Myco Seed Treatment OMRI AgriEnergy Resources www.agrienergy.net
8437-38 MycoApply Endo/Ecto Plus OMRI Mycorrhizal Applications, Inc. www.mycorhhrizae.com
8443 EM-1 OMRI Teraganix www.teraganix.com
8444 MPM MOFGA Lanrcaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8451-4 Aragonite Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8456-63 Azomite OMRI Peak Minerals www.azomite.com
8472 BioChar Mofga Rock Dust Local www.rockdustlocal.com
8501 Boron-Solubor DF OMRI Borax www.borax.com/products/solubor.aspx
8502 Liquid Boron OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8521-4 Granite Meal OMRI Rock Dust Local www.rocklocaldust.com
8526-9 Greensand OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com/jerseygreensand.htm
8531-4 Bone Char OMRI North Country Organics www.norganics.com
8536-9 Gypsum MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8541-4 Hi-Cal Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8546-9 Dolomitic Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8550 Magnesium Sulfate Nat'l List North Country Organics www.norganics.com
8551-4 Menefee Humates OMRI Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8556-9 Planters II OMRI US Soils www.wvrockdust.com
8566-9 Phosphate-Colloidal OMRI Canton Mills www.cantonmills.com
8571-4 Tennessee Brown Phosphate OMRI Calcium Silicate Corp www.calsilcorp.com
8576-9 K-Mag OMRI

Northeast Ag

www.neagsales.com
8581-4 Sea 90 OMRI Sea Agri, Inc. www.seaagri.com
8587 Sulfate of Potash OMRI Sylvite www.sylvite.com/
8591-4 Elemental Sulfur OMRI Tiger-Sul Products www.tigersul.com
8596-9,9914 Zeolites OMRI Zeotech www.zeotechcorp.com
8600 Liqiud Zinc OMRI Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8611-2 Blueberry Booster MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8621-3 Bulb Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8631-2 Fruit Tree Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8633 Fall Fruit Tree Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8651-4 Alfalfa Meal Nat'l List Ohio Blenders www.alfagreensupreme.com
8656-7 Blood Meal Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8681-4 MicroStart60 OMRI Perdue www.perdueagrirecycle.com
8686-9 Nutri-Veg MOFGA-allowed Ocean Organics www.oceanorganics.com
8661-4 Fertrell Feed n' Grow AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8666-9 Fish Meal MOFGA-Allowed Protein Products www.proteinproductsinc.com
8671-4 Kelp Meal Nat'l List North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8691-4 Soybean Meal AYC CHB Proteins www.chbproteins.com
8701-3 OGS Fish AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8705-8 OGS Fish/Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8710-3 OGS Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8716 Wettable Seaweed Powder (10.7oz) AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8726 Grow-Plex SP Humic Acid (12oz) WSDA Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8731 FulvGrow OMRI Lidochem www.lidochem.com
8741-2 Neem Oil OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8751 Neem Cake OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8440 BD Compost Starter AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8441 BD Field Spray AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8778 Worm Castings MOFGA Fixit Farm www.fixitfarmmaine.com
8780-2 Buckwheat Hulls MOFGA-Allowed Brikett Mills www.thebirkettmills.com
8784-5 Quoddy 100% compost MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8786-7 Penobscot Compost w/ peat MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8791-2 Living Acres Germination Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8793-4 Living Acres Light Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8771-3 Rainbow Valley Compost MOFGA-Allowed Rainbow Valley Farm -
8801-3 Vt Compost Fort V AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8804-6 Vt Compost Fort Lite AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8807-9 Compost Plus AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8815 Coir Blocks NOP Down To Earth www.down-to-earth.com
8823 Tanglefoot OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8825 Tangletrap OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8826 Apple Maggot Lure NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8827 Pheromone Wing Trap NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8831 Ammonium Bait Enhancer NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8841-2 Nature's Avenger OMRI Avenger Organics www.naturesavenger.com
8846-8 Serenade OMRI AgraQuest www.agraquest.com
8849 Regalia OMRI Marrone Bio Innovations www.marronebioinnovations.com
8856 Sil-Matrix OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8861 Bonide Copper Mofga Bonide www.bonide.com
8862 Cueva OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8863 Champ WG OMRI NuFarm www.nufarm.com/USAg/Agriculture
8851-2 Actinovate OMRI Natural Industries www.naturalindustries.com
8853 Root Shield H&G OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8854 Root Shield Plus OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8865-6 Micronized Sulfur Nat'l List Bonide www.bonide.com
8867 Safer Garden Fungicide OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8868 That Liquid Sulfur (2.5gal) AYC Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8870-1 Surround OMRI BASF surround label PDF
8875 Gold'n Spray Oil OMRI Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8876-7 Stylet Oil OMRI JMS Flower Farms www.stylet-oil.com
8878-9 ThermX OMRI American Extracts www.americanextracts.com
8880 Nu Film P OMRI Miller Chemical & Fertilizer Corp. Nu Film P label PDF
8883-4 Deer Stopper OMRI Messina Wildlife Management www.messinawildlife.com
8885-6 Garlic Barrier OMRI Garlic Research Lab www.garlicbarrier.com
8895 Safer Insecticidal Soap OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8897 Milky Spore OMRI St Gabriel Labs www.milkyspore.com
8902 Dipel DF OMRI Valent BioScience www.valent.com
8911-3 Sluggo OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8914-6 Sluggo Plus OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8922 Entrust OMRI Dow AgroSciences www.dowagro.com
8923-4 Monterey Garden Spray OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8925 PyGanic 5.0 EC qt. OMRI McLaughlin Gormley King www.pyganic.com
8958-8973 Fertrell Feed Supplements AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8951 Organic Molasses QAI Lancaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8953-4 Organic Vinegar - Lancaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8975-6 Redmond Trace Mineral Salt OMRI Redmond Minerals www.redmondminerals.com
8980 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8981 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
9008-9013 Jiffy Pots OMRI Jiffy www.jiffygroup.com/jiffy/organic
9014-9019 Cow Pots Mofga Cow Pots www.cowpots.com
9085 Weed Guard Plus OMRI Weed Guard Plus www.weedguardplus.com
9915-40 Crystal Creek Supplements Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9945 Saf-Cal Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9948 Replena-Lytes Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9953 Lice & Mange Wash Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9954 No-Fly Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9968 Inoc-U-Lock Mofga allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
9951 Vermi-Tox Mofga allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
9944 Flies-Be-Gone Mofga allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
9943 Winter-mune Mofga allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
9946 Utresept Mofga allowed IBA www.iba-usa.com
9947 Ex-Cell 7000 Mofga allowed Synergy Animal Products www.synergyanimalproducts.com
9950 Regano500 OMRI Ralco Nutrition www.ralcoanimalhealth.com
9955 Mineral Oil Mofga allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
9956 Cattle Rub Mofga allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
9957 Zyfend A Mofga allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
9959 Triodine-7 Mofga allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
9980-1 Copasure Mofga allowed RJ Matthews www.copasure.com