To start or resume an order, enter your email:
and zip: (for calculating shipping)
Our Divisions →
Item
Description
Certification Status
Manufacturer
Website or Phone Number
8148-8157 Inoculant OMRI INTX Microbials www.intxllc.com
8163 Myco Seed Treatment OMRI AgriEnergy Resources www.agrienergy.net
8166 MycoApply Endo/Ecto Plus OMRI Mycorrhizal Applications, Inc. www.mycorhhrizae.com
8175 EM-1 OMRI Teraganix www.teraganix.com
8178 MPM MOFGA Lanrcaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8187 Aragonite Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8190-93 Azomite OMRI Peak Minerals www.azomite.com
8199 BioChar MOFGA Rock Dust Local www.rockdustlocal.com
8202 Boron-Solubor DF OMRI Borax www.borax.com/products/solubor.aspx
8502 Liquid Boron OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8205 Granite Meal OMRI Rock Dust Local www.rocklocaldust.com
8211 Greensand OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com/jerseygreensand.htm
8226 Bone Char OMRI North Country Organics www.norganics.com
8214 Gypsum MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcastle.com/products.htm
8217 Hi-Cal Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcastle.com/products.htm
8220 Dolomitic Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcastle.com/products.htm
8223 Menefee Humates OMRI Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8235 Planters II OMRI US Soils www.wvrockdust.com
8229 Phosphate-Colloidal OMRI Canton Mills www.cantonmills.com
8232 Tennessee Brown Phosphate OMRI Calcium Silicate Corp www.calsilcorp.com
8241 K-Mag OMRI

Northeast Ag

www.neagsales.com
8238 Sea 90 OMRI Sea Agri, Inc. www.seaagri.com
8244 Sulfate of Potash OMRI Sylvite www.sylvite.com/
8247 Elemental Sulfur OMRI Tiger-Sul Products www.tigersul.com
8250,8385 Zeolites OMRI Zeotech www.zeotechcorp.com
8253 Liqiud Zinc OMRI Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8256 Blueberry Booster MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8259 Bulb Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8262 Fruit Tree Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8265 Fall Fruit Tree Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8268 Alfalfa Meal Nat'l List Ohio Blenders www.alfagreensupreme.com
8271 Blood Meal Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8283 MicroStart60 OMRI Perdue www.perdueagrirecycle.com
8286 Nutri-Veg MOFGA-allowed Ocean Organics www.oceanorganics.com
8274 Fertrell Feed n' Grow AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8277 Fish Meal MOFGA-Allowed Protein Products www.proteinproductsinc.com
8280 Kelp Meal Nat'l List North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8289 Soybean Meal AYC Currie Chemical Company www.curriecompany.com
8292 OGS Fish AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8295 OGS Fish/Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8298 OGS Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8301 Wettable Seaweed Powder (10.7oz) AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8304 Grow-Plex SP Humic Acid (12oz) WSDA Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8307 FulvaGrow OMRI Lidochem www.lidochem.com
8313 Neem Oil OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8316 Neem Cake OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8169 BD Compost Starter AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8172 BD Field Spray AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8319 Worm Castings MOFGA Fixit Farm www.fixitfarmmaine.com
8322 Buckwheat Hulls MOFGA-Allowed Brikett Mills www.thebirkettmills.com
8325 Quoddy 100% compost MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8328 Penobscot Compost w/ peat MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8334 Living Acres Germination Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8337 Living Acres Light Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8331 Rainbow Valley Compost MOFGA-Allowed Rainbow Valley Farm -
8340 Vt Compost Fort V AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8343 Vt Compost Fort Lite AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8346 Compost Plus AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8349 Coir Blocks NOP Down To Earth www.down-to-earth.com
8556 Tanglefoot OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8565 Tangletrap OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8568 Apple Maggot Lure NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8574 Pheromone Wing Trap NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8586 Ammonium Bait Enhancer NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8592 Nature's Avenger OMRI Avenger Organics www.naturesavenger.com
8637 Serenade OMRI AgraQuest www.agraquest.com
8625 Regalia OMRI Marrone Bio Innovations www.marronebioinnovations.com
8601 Sil-Matrix OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8604 Bonide Copper MOFGA Bonide www.bonide.com
8607 Cueva OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8610 Champ WG OMRI NuFarm www.nufarm.com/USAg/Agriculture
8634 Actinovate OMRI Natural Industries www.naturalindustries.com
8628 Root Shield H&G OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8631 Root Shield Plus OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8616 Micronized Sulfur Nat'l List Bonide www.bonide.com
8619 Safer Garden Fungicide OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8622 That Liquid Sulfur (2.5gal) AYC Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8652 Surround OMRI BASF surround label PDF
8640 Gold'n Spray Oil OMRI Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8643 Stylet Oil OMRI JMS Flower Farms www.stylet-oil.com
8646 ThermX OMRI American Extracts www.americanextracts.com
8649 Nu Film P OMRI Miller Chemical & Fertilizer Corp. Nu Film P label PDF
8655 Deer Stopper OMRI Messina Wildlife Management www.messinawildlife.com
8658 Garlic Barrier OMRI Garlic Research Lab www.garlicbarrier.com
8661 Safer Insecticidal Soap OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8670 Milky Spore OMRI St Gabriel Labs www.milkyspore.com
8676 Dipel DF OMRI Valent BioScience www.valent.com
8664 Sluggo OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8667 Sluggo Plus OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8682 Entrust OMRI Dow AgroSciences www.dowagro.com
8685 Monterey Garden Spray OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8688 PyGanic 5.0 EC qt. OMRI McLaughlin Gormley King www.pyganic.com
8361-8373 Fertrell Feed Supplements AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8406 Organic Molasses QAI Lancaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8409 Organic Vinegar - Lancaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8394 Redmond Trace Mineral Salt OMRI Redmond Minerals www.redmondminerals.com
8382 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8382 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8700-8706 Jiffy Pots OMRI Jiffy www.jiffygroup.com/jiffy/organic
8712-8718 Cow Pots MOFGA Cow Pots www.cowpots.com
8799 Weed Guard Plus OMRI Weed Guard Plus www.weedguardplus.com
8379-8388 Crystal Creek Supplements MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8436 Saf-Cal MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8448 Replena-Lytes MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8463 Lice & Mange Wash MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8466 No-Fly MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8514 Inoc-U-Lock MOFGA allowed Cystal Creek www.crystalcreeknatural.com
8457 Vermi-Tox MOFGA allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
8403 Flies-Be-Gone MOFGA allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
8400 Winter-mune MOFGA allowed Agridynamics www.agridynamics.com
8454 Regano500 OMRI Ralco Nutrition www.ralcoanimalhealth.com
8469 Mineral Oil MOFGA allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
8472 Cattle Rub MOFGA allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
8475 Zyfend A MOFGA allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
8484 Triodine-7 MOFGA allowed RJ Matthews www.rjmatthews.com
8460 Copasure MOFGA allowed RJ Matthews www.copasure.com