fedco navigation
fedco logo
organic growers supply links
Organic Growers Supply Links

Quick Order Form    
Searchable Catalog    
Download a catalog   
Download an order form   
Check here for out-of-stocks,    
backorders, & product updates    
Shipping chart   
Directions to our Warehouse   
Why Use Cover Crops?   
Cover Crops at a Glance   
Product Info Links  
Pesticide Information  
Drip Irrigation Information  
 

 
ogs logoOrganic Growers Supply
harvesting image
Item
Description
Certification Status
Manufacturer
Website or Phone Number
8401-8407 Inoculant OMRI INTX Microbials www.intxllc.com
8435 Myco Seed Treatment OMRI AgriEnergy Resources www.agrienergy.net
8437-38 MycoApply Endo/Ecto Plus OMRI Mycorrhizal Applications, Inc. www.mycorhhrizae.com
8443 EM-1 OMRI Teraganix www.teraganix.com
8444 MPM MOFGA Lanrcaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8554 BioNatural OMRI Blooming Blossoms www.bloomingblossoms.com
8451-4 Aragonite Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8456-63 Azomite OMRI Peak Minerals www.azomite.com
8501 Boron-Solubor DF OMRI Borax www.borax.com/products/solubor.aspx
8502 Liquid Boron OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8521-4 Granite Meal Nat'l List FreshWater Stone www.freshwaterstone.com
8526-9 Greensand OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com/jerseygreensand.htm
8531-4 Bone Char OMRI North Country Organics www.norganics.com
8536-9 Gypsum MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8541-4 Hi-Cal Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8546-9 Dolomitic Limestone MOFGA Old Castle Stone Products www.myoldcstle.com/products.htm
8550 Magnesium Sulfate Nat'l List North Country Organics www.norganics.com
8551-4 Menafee Humates OMRI Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8556-9 Planters II OMRI US Soils www.wvrockdust.com
8566-9 Phosphate-Colloidal OMRI Canton Mills www.cantonmills.com
8571-4 Tennessee Brown Phosphate OMRI Calcium Silicate Corp www.calsilcorp.com
8576-9 K-Mag OMRI

Intrepid Potash, repacked by Northeast Ag.

www.intrepidpotash.com
8581-4 Sea 90 OMRI Sea Agri, Inc. www.seaagri.com
8587 Sulfate of Potash OMRI --- www.oceanorganics.com/
8581-4 Elemental Sulfur OMRI Tiger-Sul Products www.tigersul.com
8596-9 Zeolites OMRI Bear River www.bearriverzeolite.com
8600 Liqiud Zinc NOP Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8611-2 Blueberry Booster MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8621-3 Bulb Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8631-2 Fruit Tree Planting Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8633 Fall Fruit Tree Mix MOFGA-Allowed FEDCO www.fedcoseeds.com
8651-4 Alfalfa Meal Nat'l List Ohio Blenders www.alfagreensupreme.com
8656-7 Blood Meal Nat'l List Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8681-4 MicroStart60 OMRI Perdue www.perdueagrirecycle.com
8686-9 Nutri-Veg MOFGA-allowed Ocean Organics www.oceanorganics.com
8661-4 Fertrell Feed n' Grow AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8666-9 Fish Meal MOFGA-Allowed Protein Products www.proteinproductsinc.com
8671-4 Kelp Meal Nat'l List North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8691-4 Soybean Meal AYC CHB Proteins www.chbproteins.com
8701-3 OGS Fish AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8705-8 OGS Fish/Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8710-3 OGS Kelp AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8716 Wettable Seaweed Powder (10.7oz) AYC North American Kelp www.noamkelp.com
8766-7 HFPC OMRI California Spray Dry www.calspraydry.com
8726 Grow-Plex SP Humic Acid (12oz) WSDA Earthgreen Products www.earthgreen.com
8731 FulvGrow OMRI Lidochem www.lidochem.com
8741-2 Neem Oil OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8746-7 Karanja Oil OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8751 Neem Cake OMRI Neem Resource www.neemresource.com
8440 BD Compost Starter AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8441 BD Field Spray AYC Josephine Porter Institute www.jpibiodynamics.org
8778 Worm Castings AYC Worm Power www.wormpower.net
8780-2 Buckwheat Hulls MOFGA-Allowed Brikett Mills www.thebirkettmills.com
8784-5 Quoddy 100% compost MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8786-7 Penobscot Compost w/ peat MOFGA-Allowed Coast Of Maine www.coastofmaine.com
8791-2 Living Acres Germination Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8793-4 Living Acres Light Mix MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8795-6 Kompost-1 MOFGA-Allowed Living Acres www.livingacres.com
8801-3 Vt Compost Fort V AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8804-6 Vt Compost Fort Lite AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8807-9 Compost Plus AYC Vermont Compost www.vermontcompost.com
8815 Coir Blocks NOP Down To Earth www.down-to-earth.com
8823 Tanglefoot OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8825 Tangletrap OMRI Tanglefoot Co. www.contech-inc.com
8826 Apple Maggot Lure NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8827 Pheromone Wing Trap NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8831 Ammonium Bait Enhancer NOP Suterra www.suterra.com
8841-2 Nature's Avenger OMRI Avenger Organics www.naturesavenger.com
8846-8 Serenade OMRI AgraQuest www.agraquest.com
8856 Sil-Matrix OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8861 Bonide Copper Mofga Bonide www.bonide.com
8862 Cueva OMRI Certis www.certisusa.com
8863 Champ WG OMRI NuFarm www.nufarm.com/USAg/Agriculture
8851-2 Actinovate OMRI Natural Industries www.naturalindustries.com
8853 Root Shield H&G OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8854 Root Shield Plus OMRI BioWorks, Inc www.bioworksbiocontrol.com
8865-6 Micronized Sulfur Nat'l List Bonide www.bonide.com
8867 Safer Garden Fungicide OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8868 That Liquid Sulfur (2.5gal) AYC Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8870-1 Surround OMRI BASF surround label PDF
8875 Gold'n Spray Oil OMRI Stoller www.stollerusa.com
8876-7 Stylet Oil OMRI JMS Flower Farms www.stylet-oil.com
8878-9 ThermX OMRI Biconet www.biconet.com
8880 Nu Film P OMRI Miller Chemical & Fertilizer Corp. Nu Film P label PDF
8883-4 Deer Stopper OMRI Messina Wildlife Management www.messinawildlife.com
8885-6 Garlic Barrier OMRI Garlic Research Lab www.garlicbarrier.com
8890-1 Bugitol OMRI Champon naturalforcesllc.com
8892 Dazitol OMRI Champon naturalforcesllc.com
8895 Safer Insecticidal Soap OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8896 Concern Multi-purpose Insect Killer OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8897 Milky Spore OMRI St Gabriel Labs www.milkyspore.com
8902 Dipel DF OMRI Valent BioScience www.valent.com
8911-3 Sluggo OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8914-6 Sluggo Plus OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8922 Entrust OMRI Dow AgroSciences www.dowagro.com
8923-4 Monterey Garden Spray OMRI Monterey Lawn and Garden Products www.montereylawngarden.com
8925 PyGanic 5.0 EC qt. OMRI McLaughlin Gormley King www.pyganic.com
8958-8973 Fertrell Feed Supplements AYC Fertrell www.fertrell.com
8951 Organic Molasses QAI Lancaster Ag www.lancasterag.com
8953 Organic Vinegar MOFGA Sewall's Orchards www.sewallsorchard.com
8975-6 Redmond Trace Mineral Salt OMRI Redmond Minerals www.redmondminerals.com
8980 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Woodstream Products www.saferbrand.com
8981 Diatomaceous Earth OMRI Fertrell www.fertrell.com
9010-9017 Jiffy Pots OMRI Jiffy www.jiffygroup.com/jiffy/organic
9085 Weed Guard Plus OMRI Weed Guard Plus www.weedguardplus.com
       
fedco footer

Fedco Seeds, PO Box 520, Waterville, ME 04903
Main Line (207) 426-9900

Catalog Request Line (207) 426-0090
questions@fedcoseeds.com

Top | Home | Fedco Seeds | Moose Tubers | Organic Growers Supply | Fedco Trees | Fedco Bulbs

Copyright Fedco Seeds Inc.     November 18, 2013